Brokers

Kevin Geoghegan – Broker - President
Direct Line: 314-416-2627
Email: keving@theinsurancesource.com

Adam Green – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2636
Email: agreen@theinsurancesource.com

Andrea Keller – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2677
Email: akeller@theinsurancesource.com

Craig Brown – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2631
Email: craig@theinsurancesource.com

Craig Snavely – Broker
Snavely Financial Group

Direct Line: 314-416-2607
Email: csnavely@theinsurancesource.com

Debbie Sherman – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2624
Email: sherman@theinsurancesource.com

Dennis Jezusko –Broker
Advanced Insurance Services location *

Direct Line : 314-352-3131
Email: dennisAIS@theinsurancesource.com

Andy Kiefer - Broker
Direct Line : 314-416-2608
Email: akiefer@theinsurancesource.com

Erica Eritreo – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2605
Email: erica@theinsurancesource.com

Gale Ryan-Payne – Broker
Advanced Insurance Services location*

Direct Line: 314-352-3131
Email: galeAIS@theinsurancesource.com

Gary Fults – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2626
Email: gfults@theinsurancesource.com

Joe Pagano – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2676
Email: jpagano@theinsurancesource.com

John F. Shadley, CIO – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2630
Toll Free : 888-263-7554
Emails: shadley@theinsurancesource.com / events@theinsurancesource.com

John Tanurchis – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2616
Email: johnt@theinsurancesource.com

Kevin Dickens – Broker
Advanced Insurance Services location *

Direct Line: 314-352-3131
Email: kevinAIS@theinsurancesource.com

Kevin McDonough – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2655
Email: mac@theinsurancesource.com

Larry Winkler – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2695
Email: lwinkler@theinsurancesource.com

Linda Evans – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2622
Email: lindaevans@theinsurancesource.com

Lindsay Lampe – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2654
Email: lindsay@theinsurancesource.com

Louis Rothschild – Broker Affiliate
Phone: 314-991-9100 ext. 188
Email: lou@rothschild-sale.com

Luci Roth – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2625
Email: luci@theinsurancesource.com

Marcia Kuepfert – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2615
Email: marcia@theinsurancesource.com

Mark Emmerich – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2602
Email: marke@theinsurancesource.com

Mark Kiefer – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2629
Email: markk@theinsurancesource.com

Matt Mennemeier – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2604
Email: mattm@theinsurancesource.com

Scott Hageman – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2623
Email: kshff@theinsurancesource.com

Stanley Pierzynski – Broker
Phone: 314-416-2675
Email: stanleypierzynski499@hotmail.com

Sue Amsden – Broker/Account Executive for Thomas Blassie
Direct Line: 314-416-2613
Email: sue@theinsurancesource.com

Therese E. Durand – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2603
Email: tdurand@theinsurancesource.com

Thomas Blassie – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2611
Email: blassie@theinsurancesource.com

William J. Behr – Broker
Direct Line: 314-416-2610
Email: billbehr@theinsurancesource.com

Support Staff

Gwynne Elrod - Reception and Document Processing
Direct Line: 314-416-2600 (main number)
Email: Gwynne@theinsurancesource.com

Shirley Schnettler – Agency Comptroller
Direct Line: 314-416-2609
Email: shirley@theinsurancesource.com

Angie Aitkenhead – Personal Line Marketer
Direct Line: 314-416-2652
Email: angie@theinsurancesource.com

Janet Walk – Commercial Lines Marketer
Direct Line: 314-416-2619
Email: janetw@theinsurancesource.com

Kara Prock – Personal Lines Marketer
Direct Line: 314-416-2648
Email: karap@theinsurancesource.com

Karen Moulton – Broker/Personal Lines Marketer
Direct Line: 314-416-2617
Email: karen@theinsurancesource.com

Kelly Carmi – Broker/Personal Lines Account Executive for John Shadley & Kevin McDonough
Direct Line: 314-416-2647
Email: kelly@theinsurancesource.com

Linda Operle – Broker/Account Executive for John Shadley, Debbie Sherman, Kevin McDonough, Larry Biras, Theresa Durand
Direct Line: 314-416-2649
Email: lindao@theinsurancesource.com

Pat Callanan – Administrative Assistant to William Behr
Direct Line: 314-416-2645
Email: pcallanan@theinsurancesource.com

Ramona Wade – Broker/Personal Lines Account Executive for Debbie Sherman
Direct Line: 314-416-2601
Email: ramona@theinsurancesource.com

Sandy Milford – Broker/Account Executive for Kevin Geohegan & Gary Fults
Direct Line: 314-416-2628
Email: sandym@theinsurancesource.com

* Advanced Insurance Services, Inc. , an Insurance Source Broker
7000 Chippewa St
St Louis Mo. 63119
314-352-3131